Rector Reflects

Stephen


Listen to the Revd. Stephen


Follow the links



A reflection for the Ninth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 1st August 2021


A reflection for the Eighth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 25th July 2021


A reflection for the Seventh Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 18th July 2021


A reflection for the Sixth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 11th July 2021


A reflection for the Fifth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 4th July 2021


A reflection for the Fourth Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 27th June 2021


A reflection for the Third Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 20th June 2021


A reflection for Second Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 13th June 2021


A reflection for First Sunday after Trinity 2021
Offered for Sunday 6th June 2021


A reflection for Trinity Sunday 30th May 2021
Offered for Trinity Sunday 30rd May 2021


A reflection for Pentecost Sunday 23rd May 2021
Offered for Pentecost Sunday 23rd May 2021


A reflection for the Sunday after Ascension 16th May 2021
Offered for the Sunday after Ascension 16th May 2021


A reflection for the Sixth Sunday after Easter 9th May 2021
Offered for the Sixth Sunday after Easter 9th May 2021


A reflection for the Fifth Sunday after Easter 2nd May 2021
Offered for the Fifth Sunday after Easter 2nd May 2021


A reflection for the Fourth Sunday after Easter 25th April 2021
Offered for the Fourth Sunday after Easter 25th April 2021


A reflection for the Third Sunday after Easter 18th April 2021
Offered for the third Sunday after Easter 18th April 2021


A reflection for the Second Sunday after Easter 11th April 2021
Offered for the second Sunday after Easter 11th April 2021


A reflection for Easter Sunday 4th April 2021
Offered for Easter Sunday 4th April 2021


A reflection for Palm Sunday 28th March 2021
Offered for Palm Sunday 28th March 2021